Salman Khan And Teams in The IPML Anthem, Feat

 Superstar Salma Khan as the Brand Ambassador, the first ever Indian Music league show by ZEE is out with its anthem.
The official handle of ZEE Music Company just dropped the anthem, featuring all the teams, judges, mentors and of course, superstar Salman Khan.
They captioned it, “The power-packed #IndianProMusicLeague Anthem is here! @BeingSalmanKhan @ShraddhaKapoor @govindaahuja21 #IPML #IndianProMusicLeague #IPMLAnthem @ZeeTV @ZeeStudios_ @ZEE5India @Contiloe1 @akanksha_0711 @ipmlofficial @singer_shaan @SajidMusicKhan @ZeeMusicCompany @officiallyAnkit @javedali4u @shilparao11 @AKRITIMUSIC @iPayalDev @AseesKaur #NehaBhasin @BhoomiOfficial @Salmanaliidol #RiturajMohanty @ANKUSH_00007 @RupaliJagga #HemantBrijwasi @Kailashkher @MikaSingh @PurvaMantri”
The biggest musical stages on television. The show will be broadcast on ZEE TV and ZEE5, produced by Fathom Pictures.
The League will see six teams supported by Shraddha Kapoor, Govinda, Rajkummar Rao, Riteish Deshmukh and Genelia, Bobby Deol, and Suresh Raina while Asees Kaur, Mika, Akriti Kakar, Shaan, Neha Bhasin, Sajid Wajid, Shilpa Rao, Kailash Kher, Bhoomi Trivedi, Javed Ali, Payal Dev, and Ankit Tiwari have been roped in as team captains.
The teams are named as Mumbai Warriors, Delhi Dhurandhars, UP Dabbangs, Punjab Lions, Bengal Tigers and Gujarat Rockers